GJS APRIL'24 EDITION 2nd to 5th APRIL 2024
JIO WORLD CONVENTION CENTRE
GJS SEPT'24 EDITION 25th To 28th SEPT 2024
JIO WORLD CONVENTION CENTRE
GJS APRIL'25 EDITION 3rd to 6th APRIL 2025
JIO WORLD CONVENTION CENTRE
LIVE FLOOR PLAN

THE TEAM

Organizer Team

Mitesh Dhorda
Mitesh Dhorda
( Secretary )

mitesh@gjc.org.in

Contact: 9820410448
Sumit Pal
Sumit Pal
( General Manager - Events,
Exhibitions & Marketing )

sumit@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7304942638

Sales

Jay Prakash Kukreja
Jay Prakash Kukreja
( AGM - Sales )

sales@gjc.org.in

Contact: 9630111888
G. Venkatraman
G. Venkatraman (Chennai)
( Senior Regional Manager - South )

southsec@gjc.org.in

Contact: 9841746980
Ritesh Dhasmana
Ritesh Dhasmana (New Delhi)
( Senior Regional Manager - North )

northsec@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7208087119
Rajesh Mandal
Rajesh Mandal (Kolkata)
( Regional Manager- East )

eastsec@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7710065763
Devendra Tambeshwar
Devendra Tambeshwar (West)
( Sales Manager )

devendra@gjc.org.in

Contact: 9136139763
William D'sa
William D'sa (Maharashtra)
( Deputy Manager – Sales & Marketing )

william@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989674
Sudhish Gupta
Sudhish Gupta (Gujrat)
( Assistant Manager-sales )

sudhish@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7304988844
Abdulaziz Khatib
Abdul Aziz Khatib (Bangalore)
( Assistant Manager-sales )

abdul@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8828331304
Pankaj Saxena
Pankaj Saxena (Maharashtra)
( Assistan Manager - Sales )

pankaj@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7208087119
Ruchi Pankaj Jain
Ruchi Pankaj Jain
( Sr. Executive - sales )

ruchi@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7304564823
Prateek Tiwari
Prateek Tiwari (Nagpur)
( Sr. Executive - West )

Prateek@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7304921541
Syed Mohd Faisal
Syed Mohd Faisal (Kanpur)
( Sr. Executive-sales )

faisal@gjc.org.in

Contact: 9967163374
Mohd Mudassir
Mohd Mudassir (Jaipur)
( Sr. Executive-sales )

mudassir@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7400164797
Sanjay Raj
Sanjay Raj (Chennai)
( Sr. Executive-sales )

sanjay@gjc.org.in

Contact: 9004846028

Marketing

Siddharth
Mr. Siddharth Netkar
( Sr. Manager -Marketing & Communications )

siddharthn@gjc.org.in

Contact: +91 8828430996
Pranita Chordia
Pranita Chordia
( Sr. Executive - Marketing & Communications )

pranita@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8451901279
Umesh Bhat
Umesh Bhat
( Sr. Executive - Marketing & Communications )

umesh@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7208931679
Dimple Nahata
Dimple Nahata
( Executive - Marketing & Communications )

dimple@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7400453723
Jesus Joseph Colaco
Jesus Joseph Colaco
( Executive - Marketing & Communications )

jesus@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989680
Aniket Jeenwal
Aniket Jeenwal
( Executive - Marketing & Communications )

aniket@gjc.org.in

Contact: +91 99877 41618

Operations

Ninad Mundhe
Ninad Mundhe
( Manager - Events )

ninad@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433956622
Nilesh Sangle
Nilesh Sangle
( Sr. Executive - Marketing )

nilesh@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7208087120
Shristi Dagar
Shristi Dagar
( Executive-Events & Operations )

shristi@gjc.org.in

Contact: 9987809362
Shadab Khan
Shadab Khan
( Operations Executive )

Finance

Dinesh P. Ramchandani
Dinesh Ramchandani
( AGM - Finance )

finance@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989671
Vijay Yadav
Vijay Yadav
(Assistant Manager - Finance & Accounts)

accounts@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989672

Admin

Dharmendra Jaiswar
Dharmendra Jaiswar
( Sr. Executive - Admin )

officeadmin@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989676
Parshuram Ushani
Parshuram Ushani
( Assistant Manager – Admin )

memberships@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989675

CS and Legal

Meher-Jaisinghani
Meher Jaisinghani
( CS and Legal )