THE TEAM

Organizer Team

Mitesh Dhorda
Mitesh Dhorda
( General Manager )

mitesh@gjc.org.in

Contact: 9820410448
Sumit Pal
Sumit Pal
( General Manager - Events, Exhibitions & Marketing )

sumit@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7304942638

Sales

Jay Prakash Kukreja
Jay Prakash Kukreja
( Sr. Manager - Sales & Marketing )

sales@gjc.org.in

Contact: 9630111888
Sunil Talsaniya
Sunil Talsaniya
( Regional Secretary - WEST )

sunil@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7021510477
G. Venkatraman
G. Venkatraman (Chennai)
( Regional Secretary - South )

southsec@gjc.org.in

Contact: 9841746980
Ritesh Dhasmana
Ritesh Dhasmana (New Delhi)
( Regional Secretary - North )

northsec@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7208087119
Rajesh Mandal
Rajesh Mandal (Kolkata)
( Regional Executive-East )

eastsec@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7710065763
Shyam Bilochi
Shyam Bilochi (Jaipur)
( Sales Manager )

shyam@gjc.org.in

Contact: 98282 98807
Devendra Tambeshwar
Devendra Tambeshwar
( Asst. Manager Sales & Marketing )

devendra@gjc.org.in

Contact: 9136139763
Prateek Tiwari
Prateek Tiwari (Nagpur)
( Regional Executive - West )

Prateek@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7304921541
Rohan Shetye
Rohan Shetye
( Sales & Marketing Executive )

rohan@gjc.org.in

Contact: 7304588281

Marketing

Pratik Joshi
Pratik Joshi
( Manager – Marketing, Communication & Planning )

pratik@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989682
Anup Koli
Anup Koli
(Deputy Manager - Corporate Communications)

corpcomm@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989680

Operations

Ninad Mundhe
Ninad Mundhe
( Asst Manager Event )

ninad@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433956622
William D'sa
William D'sa
( Deputy Manager – Sales & Marketing )

william@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989674

Fianance

Dinesh P. Ramchandani
Dinesh Ramchandani
( Head - Accounts & Finance )

finance@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989671
Vijay Yadav
Vijay Yadav
(Assistant Manager - Accounts)

accounts@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989672

Admin

Ruzbeh Noshir Mistry
Ruzbeh Mistry
( General Manager - Operations and Admin )

Ruzbeh@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8976723926
Parshuram Ushani
Parshuram Ushani
( Sr. Executive - Admin )

memberships@gjc.org.in

Contact: 8433989675